EXIT MUSIC (FOR A FILM)

Wake from your sleep 
The drying of your tears, today we escape, we escape 
Pack and get dressed, 
before your father hears us, before, all hell breaks loose 
Breathe, keep breathing, 
don’t lose your nerve, breathe, keep breathing 
I can’t do this alone 
Sing us a song, a song to keep us warm, 
there’s such a chill, such a chill 

You can laugh a spineless laugh 
We hope your rules and wisdom 
choke you now we are one in everlasting peace 
I hope that I choke, that I choke 
I hope that I choke, that I choke 

I hope that I choke, that you choke

Radiohead, da Ok Computer
riadattata

Rispondi

